Gender Questioning · Vegan

In the Beginning…

Hello, all! 

I go by Hazel, and you can call me Haze for short. I’m learning how to be myself, and that means exploring gender and such. I’m also going to be sharing my hair journey with you guys, so expect a lot of selfies. 

This is me currently. I have faux locs in, but to be honest, I’m going to get the Big Chop. For those of you that don’t know what that is, it’s a haircut that’ll take away all of the relaxed hair and leave you with natural hair. I’m scared, but excited. 

This may not be the only journey I might take. I may become mostly vegan and work out and such. I’ll blog about my school journey. Basically, I’ll share my life with you, and I hope I’m interesting enough. (This is the part where you say that it’s okay, that I’m interesting.) 

I would love to be a professional blogger one day. Consider this as practice. 

Anyways, I’m going to end this post right here. Peace, love, and good vibes everywhere, guys! 

Leave a Reply

